Fifa Online Leagues
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Player?Team?

+2
x iCarlEvans x
T3 o iKUSH o
6 posters

Go down

Player?Team? Empty Player?Team?

Post  T3 o iKUSH o Wed May 25, 2011 6:38 pm

Hey T3 o iKUSH o here again and i just wanted to know what is everyones favourite team and players?¿

Favourite Team:(_______....)
Why?:(___________________________....)
Favourtie Player:(_______....)
Why?¿:(___________________________....)
________________________________________________________________________________
Here is my one....

Favourite Team: Newcastle united
Why?¿:I get asked alot who do i support? and to be honest i dont really support a team i dont care who wins or loses but i have been supporting newcaslte for nearly 6 years now and my hometown Gillingham i support them too maybe a bit more but anyway thats who i support Very Happy
Favourtie Player: Obafemi Martins
Why?¿:As my favourite team (Newcastle united) Obafemi Martins used to play for them he was/is a ST(Striker) he is just really fast strong and has a wicked shot! So if anyone is thinking about getting him on here or ultimate team i reccomend him to you he is a absolute legend!

Thanks for reading guys i hope you enjoyed and i hope to see what you posted Very Happy
T3 o iKUSH o
T3 o iKUSH o

Back to top Go down

Player?Team? Empty Re: Player?Team?

Post  x iCarlEvans x Thu May 26, 2011 3:21 am

Favourite Team - Liverpool

Why - Because they r my local team and i have been brought up in a house full of liverpool fans and i am glad it was that way coz liverpool r a great team

Favourite Player - Pepe Riena

Why - Because he is so passionate about liverpool and he is more than likely one of the best keepers in the world

x iCarlEvans x

Back to top Go down

Post  messiFCB10 Thu May 26, 2011 11:57 pm

Favourite Team: F.C. Barcelona